Contact Information

If you have any questions about the Natural Land Institute's programs, please contact us.

Directory

Telephone: 815.964.6666
Fax: 815.964.6661
E-Mail: info@naturalland.org

Address

Natural Land Institute
320 South Third Street
Rockford, IL 61104

Natural Land Institute Staff

Kerry Leigh
Executive Director

kleigh@naturalland.org

Jill Kennay
Assistant Director

jkennay@naturalland.org

Zach Grycan
Stewardship Director

zgrycan@naturalland.org

Ed Cope
Restoration Ecologist

ecope@naturalland.org

Kim Johnsen
Director of Marketing & Membership

kjohnsen@naturalland.org

Jessica Formea
Administrative Assistant

jformea@naturalland.org